MENU

Inspection

Inspection Régionale

Pour contacter les IPR :

Inspecteurs Pédagogiques Régionaux

Irène BROS

Tél : 06 31 74 60 83

Irene.Bros@ac-grenoble.fr

Jérôme CARGNELUTTI

Tél : 06 31 14 99 94

Jerome.Cargnelutti@ac-grenoble.fr

Jérôme COUDERT

Tél : 06 35 47 10 00

Jerome-Pierre.Coudert@ac-grenoble.fr

 

Pascal JAISSON

Tél : 06 12 48 32 60

Pascal.Jaisson@ac-grenoble.fr

Sandrine PICARD

Tél : 06 24 15 57 19

Sandrine.Picard@ac-grenoble.fr

Stéphane WILKE

Tél : 07 78 04 66 77

Stephane.Wilke@ac-grenoble.fr