MENU

Inspection

Inspection Régionale

Pour contacter les IPR :

Inspecteurs Pédagogiques Régionaux

Pascal JAISSON
Tél : 04 76 74 70 58
Pascal.Jaisson@ac-grenoble.fr

Sandrine PICARD
Tél : 04 76 74 70 58
Sandrine.Picard@ac-grenoble.fr

Jérôme CARGNELUTTI
Tél : 04 76 74 70 58
Jerome.Cargnelutti@ac-grenoble.fr

Francis PETIT
Tél : 04 76 74 70 58
Francis.Petit@ac-grenoble.fr

Stéphane WILKE

Tél : 04 76 74 70 58

Stephane.Wilke@ac-grenoble.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Chargés de mission d’aide à l’inspection

Jean-Michel LEMOINE

Tél : 04 76 74 70 58

Jean-Michel.Lemoine@ac-grenoble.fr
 

Isabelle MAZZELLA

Tél : 04 76 74 70 58

Isabelle.Mazzella@ac-grenoble.fr

Bertrand GORSSE

Tél : 04 76 74 70 58

Bertrand-Bernar.Gorsse@ac-grenoble.fr

Thibaut DUGUA

Tél : 04 76 74 70 58

Thibaut.Dugua@ac-grenoble.fr